ChaBa ChaBa Thai Restaurant in Liverpool

ChaBa ChaBa Menu

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Monday 19 December CLOSED
Tuesday 20 December OPEN FROM 18:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 21 December OPEN FROM 18:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22 December OPEN FROM 18:00 - 22:00
Friday 23 December OPEN FROM 16:30 - 22:00
Saturday 24 December OPEN FROM 16:30 - 22:00
Sunday 25 December CLOSED
Monday 26 December CLOSED
Tuesday 27 December OPEN FROM 16:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 28 December OPEN FROM 16:30 - 22:00
Thursday 29 December OPEN FROM 16:30 - 22:00
Friday 30 December OPEN FROM 16:30 - 22:00
Saturday 31 December OPEN FROM 16:30 - 22:00


ANNUAL HOLIDAY
WE WILL BE CLOSING FROM SUNDAY 1 JAN 2017 UNTIL WEDNESDAY 1 FEB 2017
WE WILL BE OPENNING AGAIN FROM 18:00 ON THURSDAY 2 FEB 2017


We offer both ‘eat in’ and ‘take out’ services. A 15% discount applies to all ‘ take out ’ orders. To view our menu, please click on a link below.

DOWNLOAD: ChaBa ChaBa Menu - CB003 (PDF)

Note: Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view and print our menu. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader.


Opening Hours:

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 18:00 - 22:30
Wednesday 12:00 - 14:30 and 18:00 - 22:30
Thursday 12:00 - 14:30 and 18:00 - 22:30
Friday 12:00 - 14:30 and 18:00 - 22:30
Saturday 18:00 - 22:30
Sunday 18:00 - 22:00

Reservations:

Reservations are recommended for Friday & Saturday as we can get extremely busy. To make a reservation, please call on 0151 724 2033

Large parties are advised to make a reservation in advance. For parties of 6 or more, we will require a deposit of £5 per person. Please note a no show could result in a £5 charge per person.

ChaBa ChaBa Photo