ChaBa ChaBa Thai Restaurant in Liverpool

Welcome to ChaBa ChaBa

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Monday 22 December CLOSED
Tuesday 23 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 24 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Thursday 25 December CLOSED
Friday 26 December CLOSED
Saturday 27 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Sunday 28 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 22:30
Monday 29 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 30 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 31 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00


ANNUAL HOLIDAY
WE WILL BE CLOSING FROM THURSDAY 1 JAN UNTIL WEDNESDAY 29 JAN 2015
WE WILL BE OPENING AGAIN FROM 18:00 ON THURSDAY 29 JAN 2015


A new modern Thai restaurant based in the popular dining area of Allerton Road. We offer the true taste of Thailand in a relaxed and friendly environment – the way thai food should be eaten.

Our food is cooked to an authentic taste - and perhaps not as sweet and rich as many Thai restaurants. All spicy dishes can be cooked to your preference - if you need guidance and recommendations then please just ask.

At ChaBa ChaBa, we will transport you to Thailand to bring you a wonderful experience of Thai food and hospitality.


Opening Hours:

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 - 15:00 and 18:00 - 23:00
Thursday 12:00 - 15:00 and 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 12:00 - 15:00 and 18:00 - 23:00
Saturday 12:00 - 15:00 and 18:00 - 23:00
Sunday 18:00 - 22:30

Reservations:

Reservations are recommended for Friday & Saturday as we can get extremely busy. To make a reservation, please call on 0151 724 2033

Large parties are advised to make a reservation in advance. For parties of 6 or more, we will require a deposit of £5 per person. Please note a no show could result in a £5 charge per person.

ChaBa ChaBa Photo