ChaBa ChaBa Thai Restaurant in Liverpool

Contact & Directions

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

Monday 22 December CLOSED
Tuesday 23 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 24 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Thursday 25 December CLOSED
Friday 26 December CLOSED
Saturday 27 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Sunday 28 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 22:30
Monday 29 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 30 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 31 December OPEN FROM 16:00 - 23:00


ANNUAL HOLIDAY
WE WILL BE CLOSING FROM THURSDAY 1 JAN UNTIL WEDNESDAY 29 JAN 2015
WE WILL BE OPENING AGAIN FROM 18:00 ON THURSDAY 29 JAN 2015


We are located on Allerton Road opposite the Allerton library and is close to Rose Lane and Tesco Super Store on Mather Avenue. Parking is available in front of the restaurant and a number of side streets.

Address:
179 - 181 Allerton Road
Mossley Hill
Liverpool
L18 6HG

Telephone:
+44 151 724 2033

If you get through to our telephone answering machine, please clearly leave your name and telephone number when leaving a message. We will contact you back as soon as we can.


Opening Hours:

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 18:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 - 15:00 and 18:00 - 23:00
Thursday 12:00 - 15:00 and 18:00 - 23:00
Friday 12:00 - 15:00 and 18:00 - 23:00
Saturday 12:00 - 15:00 and 18:00 - 23:00
Sunday 18:00 - 22:30

Reservations:

Reservations are recommended for Friday & Saturday as we can get extremely busy. To make a reservation, please call on 0151 724 2033

Large parties are advised to make a reservation in advance. For parties of 6 or more, we will require a deposit of £5 per person. Please note a no show could result in a £5 charge per person.

ChaBa ChaBa Photo